• RE INTERNATIONAL
    LIVE

     The Reappearance of
    Maitreya the Christ
    and the Masters of Wisdom

    The Ageless Wisdom Teachings –
    the key to understanding the modern world

    WEBINAR SERIES

    Saturday 17 July 2021
    18.00 UTC  11am PDT  2pm EDT  7pm BST  8pm CEST

    A New Beginning for Humanity

    • Why is the Christ here now?
    • Who are the Masters of Wisdom?
    • What are their concerns?

    The panellists will explore these issues from a background of the Ageless Wisdom Teachings. This ancient tradition was brought up to date by Benjamin Creme (1922-2016) with information about the emergence into the centre of global affairs of Maitreya the World Teacher and the Masters of Wisdom.

    McNair Ezzard (USA) and Felicity Eliot (UK/Netherlands)
    in conversation
    Note: the discussion will be in English

    Copyright © 2021 Share International

    Facebook

    This email was sent to andreasbeck1113@yahoo.de

    You received this email because you are registered with Share International
    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link below